Sign up for our updates. No spam.

Let's Make Great Music Together


Thanks! You've been subscribed to the newsletter.

Under construction

Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is dedicated to creating lasting change with music education.

Board of Directors

Advisory Board

Ayke Agus

John Avila

Christophe Beck

Joshua Bell

Leni Boorstin

James Dooley

Kerry Farrell

Jesus Florido

Michael Giacchino

Susan Helfter

Ed Helms

Siddhartha Khosla

Mike Knobloch

Yeou-Cheng Ma

Rickey Minor

Angelica Loa Perez

Misha Piatigorsky

Rudy Sarzo

Randy Spendlove

Joseph Trapanese

Ben Vereen

Eric Whitacre

Anthony White

Christopher Young

Jeremy Zhu

Daniel Catán, In Memoriam

Richard M. Sherman, In Memoriam